Bocce Trophy

08 Feb

We were talking yesterday about how we’ve never documented who has won the Super Bowl Bocce Trophy over the years… so, here’s an attempt. Unfortunately, there’s usually a great deal of beer involved, so our memories are, shall we say, imperfect.

2010 — Jimmy and Dale
2009 — Jeff and Kyle
2008 — Jeff and Kyle
2007 — Jimmy and Warren
2006 — Rick and Dick
2005 — Rick and Dick
2004 — Jimmy and Malcolm

1998 — Jeff and Kyle

1992 — Jeff and Bonnie

Comments Off on Bocce Trophy

Posted in Uncategorized


Comments are closed.